VIVAVIS – Decoding the furure

Systema Gesellschaft für angewandte Datentechnik mbH, Potsdam/Germany

Systema Datentechnik is a high-performance IT system house operating nationwide. The company was founded in Potsdam in 1990 and has been part of VIVAVIS GmbH since 2012. Motivated employees and the constantly growing turnover are only two indicators of our corporate success. Our system engineers and consultants work for you from six locations: Potsdam, Eisenhüttenstadt, Hamburg, Bremen and Ettlingen in Germany, and Baden-Dättwil in Switzerland.

Our focus is on Infrastructure, security, systems and consulting. Always there for you: Our support centre is available around the clock 365 days a year. The Security division offers consulting and innovative products, focussing on BSI conformity, ISMS and DIN ISO 27001.

Systema Datentechnik is renowned for proven solutions from market-leading providers such as Cisco, Dell EMC, Extreme Networks, VMware and Microsoft, with whom it has established long-standing partnerships. We are happy to advise you on how to improve business processes and provide resources for co- and outsourcing.

Services

Systema Datentechnik looks back on many years of experience in supporting IT infrastructures. Our customers include companies of all sizes and from all sectors. Due to the integration and standardisation of modern IT systems, today’s IT infrastructures are very complex indeed.

The Service Desk is the central contact point for fault reports and enquiries, and is specially tailored to your needs. With a modern service structure, Systema strives to find solutions for your tasks and problems in the IT environment, offering consistently high quality while ensuring short processing times.

Infrastructure

Systema advises, analyses, develops concepts and creates and implements solutions in the Communication, Data Centre and Systems divisions.

DATA CENTER

The Data Center as the centre of service provision is subject to constantly changing requirements. In modern working environments, the provision of services takes place either in an outsourced housing environment or at your premises, either locally or in the shape of redundant distributed data centres – the solutions are based on manufacturer-proven designs and are individually adapted to your requirements. Thus, Systema provides the necessary degree of stability and availability.

COMMUNICATION

The integration of all IP-based applications into a uniform corporate network is one of the principal challenges of the future. Within the next years, Unified Communication and Collaboration is going to integrate solutions which today, to a large extent, are operated separately (network, telephony, WLAN and video), into a uniform concept. Future-oriented solutions must be implemented in order to keep up with technological progress and stay ahead of one’s competitors.

SYSTEMS

Microsoft networks based on Windows Server, Active Directory, Exchange Server and Hyper-V enable a flexible, modern working environment. Cloud services such as Office365 allows you to access the most important applications while on the move. Constantly increasing demands on availability and security make complex demands on IT systems and also on migration and implementation scenarios. You can rely on Systema’s long experience in Microsoft infrastructures.

Security

IT security is not an individual feature that is necessarily supported by a system – indeed, it should rather be considered as a comprehensive task covering all processes and domains of a company, to ensure the highest possible degree of security.

The particular challenge in implementing security measures is to meet the need for the protection of data and systems as well as legal requirements on the one hand, and to create a solution that is practicable and manageable on the other hand. The administrative effort must remain within reasonable limits, and it is necessary to ensure a general acceptance by the employees of the company.

 

Fragen Sie uns!
Unser zuständiger Ansprechpartner ruft Sie gern zurück und beantwortet Ihre Fragen. Senden Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht:
Für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten gilt unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
Ask us!
Please get in touch – our contact person in charge will be happy to get back to you and answer your questions. Please select a subject area on which you require individual advice.
Our data protection declaration applies to the processing of your personal data.

VIVAVIS – Decoding the furure

Systema Gesellschaft für angewandte Datentechnik mbH, Potsdam

Systema Datentechnik ist ein leistungsstarkes, überregional agierendes IT Systemhaus. Das Unternehmen wurde 1990 in Potsdam gegründet und gehört seit 2012 zur VIVAVIS GmbH. Motivierte Mitarbeiter und der stetig wachsender Umsatz sind nur zwei Indikatoren für unseren Unternehmenserfolg. Von sechs Standorten aus – Potsdam, Eisenhüttenstadt, Hamburg, Bremen, Ettlingen und Baden-Dättwil (Schweiz) – sind die Systemingenieure und Berater für Sie tätig.

Unternehmerische Schwerpunkte sind: Infrastructure, Security, Systems und Consulting. Immer für Sie da: Das Supportcenter unterstützt Sie an 365 Tagen im Jahr rund um die Uhr. Der Unternehmensbereich Security bietet Beratung und innovative Produkte mit Schwerpunkten BSI-Konformität, ISMS und DIN ISO 27001.

Systema Datentechnik ist bekannt für bewährte Lösungen marktführender Anbieter wie Cisco, Dell EMC, Extreme Networks, VMware und Microsoft und mit diesen langjährig und partnerschaftlich verbunden. Das Unternehmen berät Sie gern bei der Verbesserung von Geschäftsprozessen und stellen Ressourcen für das Co- und Outsourcing zur Verfügung.

Services

Systema Datentechnik verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in der Betreuung von IT-Infrastrukturen. Zu den Kunden gehören Unternehmen verschiedenster Größen und Branchen. Durch Integration und Vereinheitlichung moderner IT-Systeme stellen sich heutige IT-Infrastrukturen als sehr komplex dar.

Der Service Desk stellt eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmte, zentrale Anlaufstelle für Störungen und Anfragen dar. Mit moderner Servicestruktur stellt sich Systema Ihren Aufgaben und Problemen im IT-Umfeld und bietet Ihnen eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität mit kurzen Bearbeitungszeiten.

Infrastructure

Systema berät, analysiert, erstellt Konzepte, schafft und implementiert Lösungen in den Unternehmensbereichen Communication, Data Center und Systems.

DATA CENTER

Das Data Center als Ort der zentralen Dienste-Bereitstellung unterliegt einem stetigen Wandel der Anforderungen. In modernen Arbeitsumgebungen befindet sich die Bereitstellung entweder in einer ausgelagerten Housing Umgebung oder bei Ihnen vor Ort, entweder lokal oder in Form von redundant verteilten Rechenzentren – die Lösungen basieren auf Hersteller erprobten Designs und sind individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst. Systema bietet Ihnen somit die notwendige Stabilität und Verfügbarkeit, die Sie benötigen.

COMMUNICATION

Die Integration aller IP-basierten Applikationen in ein einheitliches Unternehmensnetzwerk ist die Herausforderung der Zukunft. Unified Communication and Collaboration wird in den nächsten Jahren die heute noch zum großen Teil separat betriebenen Lösungen wie Netzwerk, Telefonie, WLAN und Video in einem einheitlichen Konzept vereinen. Zukunftsorientierte Lösungen müssen implementiert werden, um den Anschluss an den technischen Fortschritt zu halten und der Konkurrenz einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

SYSTEMS

Microsoft Netzwerke auf Basis von Windows Server, Active Directory, Exchange Server und Hyper-V bieten Ihnen eine flexible, moderne Arbeitsumgebung. Die Nutzung von Cloud-Diensten wie Office365 ermöglicht Ihnen auch von unterwegs Zugriff auf die wichtigsten Applikationen. Stetig steigende Anforderungen an Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit stellen komplexe Anforderungen an IT-Systeme und auch an Migrations- und Implementationsszenarien. Vertrauen Sie auf langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich Microsoft Infrastruktur.

Security

IT-Sicherheit ist kein Feature, welches ein System unterstützen muss. IT-Sicherheit ist als eine übergreifende Aufgabe zu betrachten, die in alle Prozesse und Bereiche eines Unternehmens vordringt, um bestmöglichen Schutz zu gewährleisten.

Die besondere Herausforderung bei der Umsetzung von Sicherheitsmaßnahmen ist es, zum einen dem schutzbedarf der Daten und Systeme sowie den gesetzlichen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden, andererseits aber auch eine Lösung zu schaffen, die praktikabel und handhabbar ist. Der Administrationsaufwand muss angemessen bleiben und eine allgemeine Akzeptanz bei den Mitarbeitern des Unternehmens muss erreicht werden.

Fragen Sie uns!
Unser zuständiger Ansprechpartner ruft Sie gern zurück und beantwortet Ihre Fragen. Bitte wählen Sie einen Themenbereich, zu dem Sie ganz individuell beraten werden möchten.
Für die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten gilt unsere Datenschutzerklärung.
Ask us!
Please get in touch – our contact person in charge will be happy to get back to you and answer your questions. Please select a subject area on which you require individual advice.
Our data protection declaration applies to the processing of your personal data.